Executive Committee

The Executive Committee essentially run the Scout Group so that the Leaders can get on with running each section without having to worry about insurance, finances or fundraising.

The Executive Committee is made up of parents, leaders and members of the community

Ex-Officio Members

Group Chairman – Trevor Goldstraw

Group Treasurer – Justin Pickering

Group Secretary – Debbie Potts

Group Scout Leader – Jonathan Lloyd

Assistant Group Scout Leader – Doug Rogers

Campsite Warden – Brian Williamson


Scout Leader – Tim Dickinson

Cub Scout Leader – Bradley Brookes

Beaver Scout Leader – Julie Woodcock

Parent Reps

Scout Parent Rep – Colin Burgess

Cub Parent Rep – Vacant

Beaver Parent Rep – Vacant

Community Reps

Ian Potts – Ex Leader of the group

Terry Potts – Ex Leader of the group